**National Judicial Academy** P-985 Conference to Resolve Cleavage in Judicial Pronouncement by different High Courts 29th April, 2016 – 1st May, 2016

S. No.	High Court	Participant Name	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pradeep Kumar Singh Baghel	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Seetharama Murti	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the state of A.P. and the state of Telangana, Hyderabad
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. Durga Prasad Rao	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the state of A.P. and the state of Telangana, Hyderabad
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shinde	Judge, Bombay High Court
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Menon	Judge, Bombay High Court
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjib Banerjee	Judge, Calcutta High Court
7	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gita Mittal	Judge, High Court of Delhi
8	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat
9	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Hinchigeri	Judge, Karnataka High Court
10	Kerala	Hon'ble MrJustice V. Chitambaresh	Judge, High Court of Kerala
11	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Nagamuthu	Judge, Madras High Court
12	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navanity Prasad Singh	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Patna
13	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.S. Malik	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana
14	Tripura	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Judge, High Court of Tripura